hotelsstill.blogg.se

Beatmania iidx 25 cannon ballers game
Beatmania iidx 25 cannon ballers game













beatmania iidx 25 cannon ballers game

Midnight Lady - Dirty Androids (Dirty Androids keeps getting better and better!) Nanahira.Ībraxas - SYUNN (Rather disappointing from SYUNN) Soooo, this basically confirms that Akhuta is Project B-, right? That's about as clear a match as I know of now.Īnd my favorite side of Camellia feat. UPDATE: If anyone wants some quick previews of some good CANNON BALLERS fare, these were recently uploaded. Believe me, I want to, but the whole package just comes across as kind of meh faux-hype to me as of now. Hrrmm, I dunno, I don't think I like Chemical Cookie that much. Also, slightly amused at the simplest title ever, compared to his usual bit. Boy, when DJ Mass MAD Izm* is given an assignment, he really sticks to the theme, huh? At least they let him keep his scratch-'til-you-die style. Meanwhile, I'm really glad OSTER Project brought Yu Tokiwa back-she's always been one of my favorite vocalists, and they're a good match.

beatmania iidx 25 cannon ballers game

This is a big deal to me though! I want to support guys like him! It would be ridiculous if I had to go who knows how long without knowing who did something like SPEED (96? Akhuta? Who knows?), and then find out that it was actually Mutsuhiko Izumi, who rarely gets a go out of anything other than Gitadora. I'm already over this BEMANI Sound Team nonsense. I hope they keep letting Dirty Androids just do their thing, they're always great tunes even when they're easier. Maozon is getting consistently better, that's good. I hope he can innovate some better stuff like before. It does kind of feel like dj TAKA's Amuro balked on X and hasn't gotten it back since. No complaints on overall aesthetics so far. Initial impressions after scrolling through pieces of that stream:















Beatmania iidx 25 cannon ballers game